2019 Kentucky JCEP Officers

Chair – Jill Harris (KEAFCS) jill.harris@uky.edu

Vice-Chair – William Meyer (KAE4-HA), mike.meyer@uky.edu

Secretary – Linda McClanahan (KACAA), linda.mcclanahan@uky.edu

Events Chair – Linda McClanahan (KACAA),  linda.mcclanahan@uky.edu

 

Board of Directors

 

KEAFCS
President – Judi O’Bryan; jobryan@uky.edu

President-Elect – Melissa Goodman, mlgood3@email.uky.edu

Past-President – Jill Harris, jill.harris@uky.edu

Secretary – Natalie Taul, natalie.taul@uky.edu  

 

ESP

President – Linda Combs, lrcombs@email.uky.edu

President-Elect – Sally Mineer, smineer@uky.edu

Past-President – Annette Heisdorffer, ameyer@uky.edu

Secretary – Amanda Hardy, amanda.hardy@uky.edu

 

KACAA

President – Greg Comer  - gregory.comer@uky.edu

President Elect – Carol Hinton  - cmhinton@uky.edu

Past President – Linda McClanahan  -  linda.mcclanahan@uky.edu

Secretary  - Chelsey Anderson   - chelsey.pickens@uky.edu

 

KASEP

Tyrone Atkinson, President, tcatki2@email.uky.edu

Brooke Jenkins Howard, President Elect, brooke.jenkins-howard@uky.edu

Allison Young, Secretary, allison.young@kysu.edu

Nicole Ward Gauthier, Past President, nicole.ward@uky.edu

 

KAE4-HA

Mike Meyer, President, mike.meyer@uky.edu

Caryn McCreary, President Elect, caryn.mccreary@uky.edu

Alex Bryant, Secretary, alexandria.bryant@uky.edu

Julie Brown, President, julie.brown@uky.edu