2020 KY JCEP Officers

Chairman – KACAA Greg Comer

Vice-Chair - KAE-4HA  Cathy Weaver

Secretary – ESP  Sally Mineer

Events Chair – KEAFCS Judi O’Bryan

KASEP – Off

 

Board of Directors

 

KEAFCS
President – Melissa Goodman, mlgood3@email.uky.edu

Past President – Judi O’Bryan; jobryan@uky.edu

President-Elect – Mindy McCulley mindy.mcculley@uky.edu

Secretary – Natalie Taul, natalie.taul@uky.edu  

 

ESP

President – Jeremy Teal jeremy.teal@uky.edu

Past - President – Sally Mineer, smineer@uky.edu

President – Elect – Tyrone Gentry   tyrone.gentry@uky.edu

Secretary – Amanda Hardy, amanda.hardy@uky.edu

 

KACAA

President – Courtney Jenkins calacy2@uky.edu

President – elect – Kevin Lyons   klyons@uky.edu

Past President – Carol Hinton  - cmhinton@uky.edu

Secretary – Heather Graham   - heather.graham@uky.edu

 

KASEP

President – Kim Leonberger, University of Kentucky, kimberly.leonberger@uky.edu

President Elect – LeChrista Finn, Kentucky State University, lechrista.finn@kysu.edu

Secretary – Turquoise Brown Patterson, Kentucky State University, turquoise.patterson@kysu.edu

Past President – Brooke Jenkins, University of Kentucky, brooke.jenkins-howard@uky.edu

 

KAE4HA

President-Dana Anderson dana.anderson@uky.edu

President-elect-Sherri Farley  sherri.farley@uky.edu 

Past President-Cathy Weaver  cathy.weaver@uky.edu

Secretary-Lisa Hagman lisa.hagman@uky.edu